(998)▪︎[ Thoughts … 11•30•2020 ]

[ My Thoughts Continue To Swirl ]
[ Some Just Hang Like A Gerry Curl ]

[ Old Fashioned & Out Of Date ]
[ Some Just Sit Still & Gain Some Weight ]

[ Some Are Bright ]
[ & Used That Day ]
[ Some Sound Just Right ]
[ & Are Used Right Away ]

[ But Day In & Day Out ]
[ Am I Still Writing Good Enough Stories ]
[ To Shout ]
[ About? ]

[ What I Write It’s The Only Draft ]
[ I’ve Pushed Away From The Lonely Island ]
[ & Sent Adrift On My One Man Raft ]

[ My Thoughts Are Like The Current & Could Take Me Any
Which Way ]
[ Will It Take Me A Week? ]
[ Or Will I Be Done On The Very First Day? ]

[ I Wish I Had The Great Skill & Power ]
[ To Be Able To Write A Really Good Story ]
[ In Under An Hour ]

[ Practice Makes Perfect Is One Thing That People Have
Said To Me ]
[ Hmmm … Could That Be? ]
[ Whenever I Start A Story I Will Have To See ]

[ (PLEASE BE PATIENT) Is What I Say To Everyone ]
[ Because When It Stops Being Fun ]
[ I Tend To Run ]
[ While Saying ( I AM DONE! ) ]

~ Ka hopena ~

[ Mahalo E Ka hoa ]
[ A hui hou ]
[ Aloha ]

[ Na ]
[ Lopaka DeVoe ] [🤙]

(•)||▪︎•▪︎•▪︎||●||•▪︎•▪︎••▪︎•▪︎•||●||▪︎•▪︎•▪︎||(•)

Leave a comment